हंसराज महाविद्यालय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय महात्मा हंसराज मार्ग, मलकागंज, दिल्ली - 110007 दूरभाष : 011-27667458, 27667747 ई-मेल : principal_hrc@yahoo.com वेबसाइट : www.hansrajcollege.ac.in



HANS RAJ COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Mahatma Hansraj Marg Malkaganj, Delhi – 110007 Tel.: 011-27667458, 27667747 E-mail: principal_hrc@yahoo.com Website: www.hansrajcollege.ac.in

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A++' GRADE COLLEGE

2022-2023

Name of the Department/Society: National Service Scheme, Hansraj College

Name of the Event : Visit to Children's Home

Date of the Event: 24-09-2022

Convenor of the Department/Society: Dr. Romila Rawat Bisht

Description of the event

This year at NSS Hansraj we celebrated NSS Day by visiting the Salaam Balak Trust and spent time with the children in the Trust on 24th September 2022.

Our team of 23 volunteers grouped the children and made them engage in various activities like open mic sessions. The children stunned us with their oratory and dancing skills. We also encountered some young Ghalibs' and witnessed their love for Shayari recitations. We also played fun games like musical chairs and Antakshari with them.

Notebooks and chocolates were distributed among the children. Making children joyous and seeing them giggling was a soothing experience for us. NSS Hansraj salutes the zeal of these specially-abled children towards life.

Brochure/Poster









UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Mahatma Hansraj Marg Malkaganj, Delhi – 110007 Tel.: 011-27667458, 27667747 E-mail: principal_hrc@yahoo.com Website: www.hansrajcollege.ac.in

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A++' GRADE COLLEGE

Geo-tagged photographs with captions.





हंसराज महाविद्यालय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय महात्मा हंसराज मार्ग, मलकागंज, दिल्ली - 110007 दूरभाष : 011-27667458, 27667747 ई-मेल : principal_hrc@yahoo.com वेबसाइट : www.hansrajcollege.ac.in



HANS RAJ COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Mahatma Hansraj Marg Malkaganj, Delhi – 110007 Tel.: 011-27667458, 27667747 E-mail: principal_hrc@yahoo.com Website: www.hansrajcollege.ac.in

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A++' GRADE COLLEGE

List of participants

Nithin TT
Anoushka Jain
Vishnupriya Saxena
Ruby
Manish rohilla
Mohammad Vaushad Ali Hawari
Jayash Purwar
Anjali kumari
Pankaj Kewatiya
AMIT KUMAR SINGH
Rajaram Kumawat
Tanishq Aggarwal
Herambh Verma
Harshita maurya
Hariom Pandey
Ashish verma
Sananya
Aditya chaturvedi
Karishma
Devanshi Arya
Shivam kumar singh
Muhammad Irshad P P
Utkarsh Singh